Working Groups Skip to main content

Working Groups

The RCM currently has five WGs and four TFs. The four TFs report directly to the Joint WG on the 2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development. Each WG is led by the relevant regional entity, coordinates its own activities and reports back to the RCM.
Working Groups

Food Security and Nutrition

2030 Agenda for Sustainable Development

International Migration

Financing for Development


Task Forces

Arab Forum for Sustainable Development

Arab Sustainable Development Report

Country Support

SDG Data