Digital Arabic Content Award open for submissions - United Nations Economic and Social Commission for Western Asia

17 Aug 2023

Digital Arabic Content Award open for submissions

e-invite in English

ESCWA has launched the third cycle of its Digital Arabic Content (DAC) Award for Sustainable Development, in collaboration with the World Summit Awards (WSA).
Applications are open to institutions and young entrepreneurs from Arab countries who have created digital Arabic content applications or products with a clear impact on society.
Eligible institutions can either be public, private, academic or non-governmental, and young entrepreneurs can be start-up founders, teams of young people or individuals where at least one of the founders and the majority of the team are younger than 35 years old.
Deadline for submissions: 15 October
Submit here

Related event
arrow-up icon